I suggest you ...

Paid version without privacy loss.

I would pay money for this great app, if there was not this scary request for my data. Well, I guess your business is the average peoples ignorance, so why would you care?

5 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Braun shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    2 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • AdminLaura Arguello (Admin, Conqu) commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        I assumed you are taking about ConquSync, since you mention the paid version.
        But if you are talking about the permissions asked in the phone, for example, we only ask for things like contacts to be able to show contact information in the sharing section (which is not yet available).

      Feedback and Knowledge Base